Cariño–Jennifer Lopez

(From L)

Spanish lyrics:

Baby, yo con nadie me podria imajinar
Lo que estoy sintiendo
Tocaz lo mas fondo de mi sensibilidad
Solo con tu amor

Cuando tu estas a mi lado, oooh
Hecho volar los sentidoes, oh yeah
Y valez todo mi cuerpo
Contigo siento que llego mas alla

[Coro]
Carino quedate conmigo, carino
(Te, siento en mi piel)
Carino quedate conmigo, carino
(Llename de ti)
Carino quedate conmigo, carino
(Ven, besame asi)
Carino, carino
(Ven, invitame a sentir)

Estas en mi
Escondido en cada beso que me das
Como lo haces tu
Estas aqui
Y no hay nadie mas que ocupe tu lugar
Este amor es unico

Soy toda tuya
No temas
Asi como deseas, oh yeah
Eso que tu necisitas
Es lo mas que consigues tu de mi

REFREN/x2

Asi, un poquito mas suavesito
Ah, asi, asi es que me gusta
Oh, ahora, ahora
Oh, eso…

REFREN

Asi, un poquito mas suavesito
Mmm, llename de ti…

English lyrics:

Baby, never have I ever wanted anyone like I want you babe
Come and let me show you just how much I feel inside
I got so much love
Oh baby, when I get near you
Ooh, I can’t control what I’m feeling
Baby
I got so much love to give that I would probably want all the time

Carino, Carino, Carino, Carino
I gotta have your love, Carino
Need to feel your touch, Carino
Never get enough, Carino, Carino

I wish that I could spend all my days
And nights wrapped in your arms
Spending time with you ’cause all I see
In this world is me and you and no one elase, ooh
I want you more and more
Oh baby, please understand me
I think that you deserve me
Cause I’m the type that would give you all the love
And affection that you need

Carino, Carino, Carino, Carino
I gotta have your love, Carino
Need to feel your touch, Carino
Never get enough, Carino, Carino

Leave a Reply

